Forthcoming Patriotic Forum meetings and activities

 

 


 

Details of the Patriotic Forumís May Zoom meeting are as follows :-

 

Date: Friday May 14, 2021

 

Time: 17.00 hrs British Summer Time (18.00 hrs Central European Time and South African Time; 12.00 hrs Eastern Standard Time U.S.A.). Please try to join this meeting 5 to 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.

 

Guest speaker: Mr. Rodney Atkinson  -  who will speak on the theme of "Corporatism will kill us all", with particular reference to the continuing machinations of the EU, last year's US election coup and the Covid crisis.

 

Join Zoom Meeting at :-

 

https://zoom.us/j/5912502479?pwd=RnpSaEZkK3dKSkh6ZDFudTA0VDVrZz09

 

Meeting ID: 591 250 2479

 

Passcode: 1688

 

 

 

If you are keen to participate in these events then please e-mail us at: swinton@netcomuk.co.uk and we will forward you details of the Meeting IDs and Passwords

 


 

Return to Home Page